Back

FIS (Funding Information Service) tool

FIS is a desktop service application element of the Education and Skills Funding Agency’s data collections system which can be used by data providers to validate Individualised Learner Record (ILR) data

Last updated 14 July 2020


Version Academic Year Date uploaded Link
1.2.22 1920 Tuesday 14 July at 12:16pm Download
1.2.21 1920 Thursday 25 June at 3:12pm Download
1.2.20 1920 Friday 12 June at 3:31pm Download
1.2.19 1920 Monday 01 June at 4:48pm Download
1.2.18 1920 Friday 15 May at 12:40pm Download
1.1.17 1920 Monday 20 April at 2:36pm Download
1.0.16 1920 Tuesday 17 March at 1:52pm Download
1.0.15 1920 Wednesday 04 March at 12:20pm Download
1.0.14 1920 Monday 17 February at 3:31pm Download
1.0.13 1920 Thursday 30 January at 11:31am Download
1.0.12 1920 Wednesday 15 January at 12:06pm Download
1.0.11 1920 Thursday 19 December at 9:55am Download
1.0.10 1920 Tuesday 17 December at 3:10pm Download
1.0.9 1920 Wednesday 27 November at 5:46pm Download
1.0.8 1920 Thursday 14 November at 11:06am Download

You can access versions of FIS for previous years on The Hub

Complete our quick survey to help us improve FIS.